Hour Ten PawB11: Staring

OK, I’m staring now. Not even halfway through and I’m just staring.  I guess it’s time to call out the big guns: SIXTH GRADE!!  Most of my sixth grade class chose to create PowerPoint presentations. That’s good because they’re pretty good at it now…and bad because they’re hard to post. So, here are some links to a few of the presentations. They won’t embed and you’ll have to run them yourselves.

But I’m staring.

I think I’m going to go take a shower or something and shake this off.

Another preschooler next hour. 🙂

Blogpocalypse 2011
easy fundraisers

Pawsitively Texas Needs Your Help


Do you have rescued pets at your house?

Leave a Reply

